I’m thrilled that you’ve want to spend a moment of your time and learn a little bit about me and my work. I’m Thomas and here are a couple of random facts about me that will help you to know me a bit better.

I’m currently living in Dublin with my lovely wife, adorable 6-year-old daughter, three-year son and-and if I’m not spending time with them, you can probably find me walking around town, pointing my camera at various things, or sitting in front of computer till 3 am drinking hectoliters of coffee. Who has time to sleep anyway?

I would love to take my family to a forest cabin without electricity for a two-week vacation: no phones, no laptops, no tablets and live through the “tech-withdrawal” syndrome.

My daughter wants to be Princes/Archer/Astronaut/Scientist/Dentist/Ninja/Pony

I like the combination of messy emotions and careful compositions

I love 4:30 in the morning when the world is still asleep, and the air is fresh and crisp and clear… I never have a chance to experience it, since I hate waking up early.

In my whole life I’ have only spent three years living further than a fifteen-minute walk from the sea.

My favorite soup is broccoli-mushroom soup that my wife made entirely by accident.

Thanks to my kids I know more than 20 names from My Little Pony.

I use to be a welder, postman, bartender, garbage man, mechanic, philosopher and an IT guy.

My son in currently in the No! phase ( even if he wants something he still says No!)

I used to throw imaginary grenades at my preschool teacher.